Monday, April 29, 2019

How to Delete Synced Information in Chrome

chrome logo

When you sign in to Chrome using your Google Account, a whole bunch of your personal information gets saved and synced across all your devices, but what if you want to delete everything stored in the cloud? Here’s how to remove your synced information.

RELATED: How to Turn Syncing On or Off in Chrome

How to Delete Synced Information

If you’re already signed in to Chrome and Syncing is turned on, fire up Chrome, click on your profile picture, and then, click “Syncing to.” You can also typechrome://settings/peopleinto the Omnibox and hit Enter.

Click your profile picture, then click on "Syncing to"

Under the People heading, click on “Sync and Google services.”

Click Sync and Google Services

Next, click on “Data from Chrome sync” and a new tab will open.

Click "Data from Chrome Sync"

Read the remaining 21 paragraphs



from How-To Geek http://bit.ly/2ZIXjXF

SenseAge Universal Ultra Lite Flat Stand: A Nearly Perfect Tablet Kickstand

How to Watch Netflix in 4K on a Mac

How Email Bombing Uses Spam to Hide an Attack

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Geek Trivia: Which 1980s Film Was Criticized As Being A Feature Length Commercial?

Which 1980s Film Was Criticized As Being A Feature Length Commercial?

  1. The Goonies
  2. The Brave Little Toaster
  3. The Wizard
  4. The Great Muppet Caper

Think you know the answer?



from How-To Geek http://bit.ly/2DENY9S

Drones with HD Camera


KY101 RC FPV Drone With HD Wifi Camera Altitude Hold Quadcopter 2.4G 4CH 6Axis $20.79 via eBay https://ebay.to/2DC8PdX

Drones with HD Camera


JJRC H68 RC Drone with 720P HD Camera Live Video FPV Quadcopter with Headless Mo $120.00 via eBay https://ebay.to/2GRfpiQ